Raiffeisen Bank International AG headquarters
 Raiffeisen Bank

Raiffeisen Bank International AG (RBI) is one of the leading commercial and investment banks in Austria. It is also one of the largest banking groups in Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) with operations in 14 markets. In March 2017, RBI merged with Raiffeisen Zentralbank Österreich AG and the combined entity operates as RBI. Within Raiffeisen Banking Group, RBI is the central institute for the Regional Raiffeisen Banks (8 Regional Raiffeisen Banks and 434 Raiffeisen banks). The company also provides its services worldwide and has the strongest Asian presence of any Austrian bank, with branches and representative offices in Beijing, Singapore, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Mumbai and Seoul. It is also has branches and offices in New York, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, Connecticut, London, Frankfurt, Madrid, Milan, Paris and Stockholm. With 49,445 employees, Raiffeisen Bank International AG serves 16.5 million customers through 2,410 business outlets. As of September 30, 2017, it reported total assets of EUR 139.963 billion, customer loans 81.1 billion and customer deposits of EUR 83.8 billion.

 RBI Credit Ratings (November 2017)

  Long term Short term Outlook
Standard & Poor's BBB+ A-2 Positive
Moody`s A3 P-2 Stable
Branches in Europe Branches in Asia and North America

History of Raiffeisen Group

Head office address:
Head office address:
Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 71 707 2089
Website: www.rbinternational.com