Raiffeisen Schweiz, raiffeisen.ch
Raiffeisen Schweiz HQ  

Raiffeisen Schweiz (Raiffeisen Switzerland) is the third largest banking group in Switzerland with over 3.7 million customers (including 1.9 million cooperative members), approximately 960 locations and 1,630 ATMs – the densest branch network in the country. Raiffeisen has been operating in Switzerland for over 112 years. Raiffeisen Schweiz is the principal subsidiary of Raiffeisen Group and acts as its central institution. With over 11,000 employees, the Group holds approximately 17% market share in the mortgage business and around 19% in the savings market. Raiffeisen Group includes 270 cooperatively structured Raiffeisen banks, Raiffeisen Schweiz and the Group’s companies (Raiffeisen Unternehmerzentrum AG, RAInetworks Pte Ltd, Notenstein La Roche Private Bank Ltd, Vescore Ltd, Investnet Holding AG and Arizon Sourcing Ltd). The individual Raiffeisen banks are legally and organizationally independent cooperatives which grouped into 21 regional associations. In January 2012, Raiffeisen acquired Notenstein Privatbank AG, which has been assigned the non-US business of Wegelin & Co. In 2015, Notenstein Private Bank acquired Bank La Roche & Co Ltd and changed its name to Notenstein La Roche Private Bank Ltd. Raiffeisen’s acquisition of Notenstein Privatbank AG allows the Group to establish a strong presence in the wealthy client segment. With Moody’s Aa2 rating, Raiffeisen Switzerland remains one of the world’s best rated banks. As of December 31, 2016, Raiffeisen Group had total assets of CHF 218.590 billion, customer deposits of CHF 158.3 billion, loans of CHF 173.6 billion and assets under management of CHF 202.8 billion.

Head office address:
CH-9001 St.Gallen
Phone number: +41 71 225 88 88
Fax: +41 71 225 88 87
Website: www.raiffeisen.ch

Visiting Address:
Brandschenkestrasse 110 d
8002 Zürich